Settings

Command Information

Description: Command to view the settings of a server
Subcommands: verification, verified, commands, blacklist-action, update-on-join, update-on-verify, prefix

info

Run settings to see your current settings.


Bot Prefix

This setting allows you to change the prefix or command trigger of the bot.
You can change the prefix of the bot by running the settings prefix command.

!settings prefix newPrefix

Blacklist Action

This setting allows you to take actions against blacklisted users in your server.
You can change the blacklist action by running the settings blacklist-action command.

OptionDescription
NoneDefault
KickKicks blacklisted users from your server
BanBans blacklisted users from your server
!settings blacklist-action Option

Bot Commands Usage

Disable Bot Commands

This setting allows you to disable the usage of commands in the provided channel.
You can disable the usage of bot commands by running the settings commands off command in a specific channel.

!settings commands off/disable

Enable Bot Commands

This setting allows you to enable the usage of commands in the provided channel again when they have been disabled.
You can enable the usage of bot commands again by running the settings commands on command in the channel.

!settings commands on/enable

Update On Join

Enabling this setting will update users when they join the server.
You can enable this setting by running settings update-on-join on and disable this setting by running settings update-on-join off.

!settings update-on-join on/off/enable/disable

Update On Verify

Enabling this setting will update users when they run the verify command.
You can enable this setting by running settings update-on-verify on and disable this setting by running settings update-on-verify off.

!settings update-on-verify on/off/enable/disable

Setup Roles Modification

Verification Role

This setting allows you to change the verification role after a setup.
You can change the verification role by using the settings verification command.

!settings verification Role

Verified Role

This setting allows you to change the verified role after a setup.
You can change the verified role by using the settings verified command.

!settings verified Role